Paul Kei Matsuda

SLW-IS: Election Results

Dear friends,

Please join me in congratulating our newly elected interest section leaders, whose terms officially will begin at the close of the 2008 TESOL Convention in New York City:

  • Christine Tardy, 2008-2009 Chair-Elect
  • Cate Crosby, 2008-2010 Secretary
  • Allison Petro, 2008-2011 Steering Committee Member

Congratulations, Chris, Cate, and Allison, and thank you for your service to the SLW-IS! Thank you to everyone who voted in the election.

All the best,


Jessie L. Moore
Assistant Professor of English
Elon University, Past Chair

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home

Last update: January 6, 2008